Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.0
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Froggers06
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    The location
    The rooms
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018

    Wonderful!!

    Never stay long enough
    Just a perfect hotel has pool and hot tub spacious one bedroom King rooms and LOVE the crabbing and cooking amenities! It’s perfect !!!
    Judy
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    GReat view and quiet

    Fran
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    We love coming back to this area every year.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    the bed was marshmallow, if you have bad back doesn't provide support, view was incredible and the studio was beautiful
    Twila
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    28 May 2018

    We won’t stay here again.

    We requested a top floor and they put us in a middle floor and our upstairs people were up late making a racket and up early doing the same, The living room furniture was worn out 3 years ago... The bedsheets were worn through and I actually got tangled up in it. They made the bed each day and there is no way they missed it. When I voiced my concerns the front desk said they are individually owned so they’ll make a note... I told her it’s a lot of money to not be able to use living room. Her response... I made a note, would you like a copy of your receipt. They will book this room again to some poor unexpecting family!
    The view was spectacular! The kitchen was well stocked.
    David
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    Great place to stay especially with your significant other or family.

    The staff was a little stiff and the onsite restaurant had a very limited selection. Ordered Clam Chowder and it was obviously from a can or tasted like it, expected more from a restaurant on the wharf.
    This is a great location on the water by the harbor. Room was a great size, with small living room and balcony overlooking the docks. Hotel has great amenities and an indoor pool.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018

    A good place to relax

    The view, the set up of the buildings, didnt interfer with the view. I also like that they had a chair lift for people in wheelchairs.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2018

    disappointed ...

    Well first we had to park almost four building away. And key did not work had to go all the way back to get a new key,
    Ok view.
    kim
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    had a great time.

    pillows weren't comfy.
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    The room size with spacious and the balcony was a lovely addition to our room all the space made it seem as if we had a upgrade room for a standard.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    There was a big windstorm one of the nights, and everything was tight and secure.

    The only downside was the bed. It was 18" or so away from the headboard, so the pillows would fall into the gully between the wall and the bed. And, my only other nit pick would be the absence of any glasses or cups.
    I really liked the bed. I have a hard time sleeping, and did not with that bed. I slept through the night which is very rare for me.
    DALE
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    9 April 2018

    I will not be coming back

    I felt i didn't get my money's worth, when i went on-line looking at places i seen yours and looking at the pictures the rooms looked really nice and they actually were not at all,and the slanted sidewalk going to the facilities i did not care for as if you were walking at night to your room there was no lighting.
    The food was pretty good, and the bed was very comfortable.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    The staff were very helpful.
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    The people that work there
Loading reviews