Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.9
Value
6.9

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    Great place to stay especially with your significant other or family.

    The staff was a little stiff and the onsite restaurant had a very limited selection. Ordered Clam Chowder and it was obviously from a can or tasted like it, expected more from a restaurant on the wharf.
    This is a great location on the water by the harbor. Room was a great size, with small living room and balcony overlooking the docks. Hotel has great amenities and an indoor pool.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 23, 2018

    A good place to relax

    The view, the set up of the buildings, didnt interfer with the view. I also like that they had a chair lift for people in wheelchairs.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 21, 2018

    disappointed ...

    Well first we had to park almost four building away. And key did not work had to go all the way back to get a new key,
    Ok view.
    kim
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018

    had a great time.

    pillows weren't comfy.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    The room size with spacious and the balcony was a lovely addition to our room all the space made it seem as if we had a upgrade room for a standard.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018

    There was a big windstorm one of the nights, and everything was tight and secure.

    The only downside was the bed. It was 18" or so away from the headboard, so the pillows would fall into the gully between the wall and the bed. And, my only other nit pick would be the absence of any glasses or cups.
    I really liked the bed. I have a hard time sleeping, and did not with that bed. I slept through the night which is very rare for me.
    DALE
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 9, 2018

    I will not be coming back

    I felt i didn't get my money's worth, when i went on-line looking at places i seen yours and looking at the pictures the rooms looked really nice and they actually were not at all,and the slanted sidewalk going to the facilities i did not care for as if you were walking at night to your room there was no lighting.
    The food was pretty good, and the bed was very comfortable.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    The staff were very helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018
    The people that work there
    Ann Marie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa Coultrup
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 22, 2018
    Room was not super clean
    The staff was amazing, good restaurant suggestions
    Lena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celeste
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justen
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan Zermeno
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018
    The room was just perfect and the view was breath taking will be back in the summer time. Highly recommend this resort!
Loading reviews...