This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Justen
    us
    5.8
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan Zermeno
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    The room was just perfect and the view was breath taking will be back in the summer time. Highly recommend this resort!
    Deen
    us
    9.2
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tin Whalon
    us
    9.2
    January 5, 2018
    We had a very nice and comfortable stay. We will come back for more crabbing with my husband.
    A bit lack of toiletries in case guests need it. We asked for an extra toothbrush and they have nothing to provide.
    The place is everything you want for a vacation -- cozy, comfortable, neat and great location for crabbing!
    Lindsey
    us
    8.3
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    Great
    The stay was wonderful in all aspects. Will definently be back soon.I have always loved Newport. It is my favorite town on the Oregon coast. The rooms were great and the staff was awesome. Missed having a continential breakfast, but you can,t have it all.
    us
    6.7
    October 30, 2017
    Parking was a problem
    Great view.
    Brad
    us
    7.1
    October 23, 2017
    It is our favorite place to stay on the coast, but need to check on the maintenance of their rooms.
    We had to call maintenance to fix our toilet, fix the blinds on the patio door and the lights over the dining room table never did get fixed.
    The condos have a great view, the fireplace is a nice touch, and it is very handy to make meals right at the condo.
    Debra
    us
    8.8
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us
    8.8
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dtal
    il
    6.2
    October 7, 2017
    Still good value for the money
    Climbing up two stories to the room. Poor maintanence.
    Convenient parking, great view from the balcony.
    John
    us
    8.8
    October 6, 2017
    great getaway. we will stay hear again!
    Parking lot was under construction.
    the condos were very nice, staff was great and the restaurant / bar was good too! great location, walking distance to the harbor shops and restaurants.
    us
    8.8
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessel
    ca
    7.5
    October 2, 2017
    It's a nice and pleasant hotel. Will recommend to a friend.
    The cleaner/housekeeper never bother to tidy-up our bed sheet and only replace our towel in bathroom even we provide tip.
    Good Wifi connection, Friendly and helpful staff .
    Eric
    us
    3.8
    September 29, 2017
    Piss poor
    Booked online ....requested "D" building got leftover room in p bldg....was told sarcastically by desk clerk that I must have booked online......obviously online gets the leftovers and your special request means nothing......got there early and was told to come back later....came back later , still wasn't ready......said they'd call when room ready....never called went back at 4pm....fifteen minutes later room was ready.....at the far end of complex....on the third floor (requested ground floor)....I'll spend my money elsewhere
    Brittany
    us
    8.8
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Fantastic
    Housekeeping at 9:30am need something to let them know I am still here.
    Everything, and the convenience of how close to the bayfront was superb. The onsite restaurant was great.
Loading reviews...