Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Justme
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018

    We will be back.

    Stairs-we has two sets up to get into our studio apartment.
    The view was wonderful, looking out on the bay and the bridge.
    DEBORAH
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Great place to stay if you want to relax and be close to everything.

    I'm a tea drinker and it would have been nice to have tea bags in the kitchen.
    The bed was very comfortable and I got an excellent nights sleep, very quiet. The view of the bay is awesome.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candi1993
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirk
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirstina
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    17 September 2018

    My friend and I agreed we'd have had a better stay at a Days' Inn.

    This was a Friday-Sunday stay. First room had one bed and a sofa. We were moved to another room. Again with a bed and a sofa. The sofa was a pull out sofa that counted as the 2nd bed. The hotel staff said the hotel rooms came with a bed and a pull out sofa that serves as the 2nd bed. The restaurant was permanently closed so we ate in the bar. The bartender/waitress was the only one serving people. There was a class reunion in the bar which made things pretty noisy but the point is, there wasn't enough staff on hand to properly serve everyone that evening. The building letters and room numbers were odd, making it hard to find our room. This is a 3-story facility with no elevator for people who are hauling luggage, let alone disabled. The next day, we stopped by our room late in the day and the room wasn't cleaned yet. When we returned toward dinner time, we stopped by the front desk and were told the room had been cleaned at 5 pm. We went to the room. It had not been cleaned. The next morning, as we were preparing to check out, there was no hot water for the shower. Meanwhile, the cable and internet service was glitchy. Be prepared to smell the strong odor of crabs boiling in pots on the bay side of the hotel as many guests crab during their visit and boil the crab in the facility's crab boiling pots. The manager called me the day of my check out but I missed his call as my friend and I were beach hopping on our drive home. I called the hotel on Tuesday, the manager was off that day. Still haven't spoken to him.
    The view.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Staff was polite. Moved my boat slip upon request. Gave us a hideaway bed at 9 pm.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    nz

    Review score

    5.4
    4 September 2018

    Not a good value for the $$$

    Dishes were not clean. Bed and couch extremely uncomfortable to sleep on. Staff were prickly. Having said that....these units are individually owned. So, whoever owns unit #501 needs to update. Bad
    The view is amazing. The location is great.
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Very nice and comfortable

    The view was great. The room was very comfortable.
    Kristi T
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    27 August 2018

    Beautiful room with a beautiful view. Very noisy all night ling

    The walls are very thin. You could hear everything my neighbors were saying even then moving the chairs across the floor. Unfortunately I they stayed up way after 2am so I didn't sleep well . I stayed two nights and the maid staff never came to my room despite me putting the maid sign on the door.
    Gorgeous clean room with a beautiful view of the harbor. The best was super comfortable with just the right amount of pillows
    Emily
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    The location was amazing
    Kylie Milner
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Awsome everyone need to stay

    The smell going to,the pool because it was hot crab smell but nothing you can do lol
    Everything most comfy bed I have ever slept on the view was great and felt like you had everything by yourself the resturant was good the guy who was running everything and was still very nice the outdoor hot tub was awesome and refreshing and love that there was adult time so it could be more quiet
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    23 August 2018

    .

    They put us in a room next to a room with construction. They started work at 7:30am. So I checked out early and they still made me pay full price.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Pam
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    We had good view of harbor but next time I would ask to stay in units right on harbor.
    Very close to downtown area; There were a couple minor problems with our room and staff responded immediately and took care of issue.
    Tiffany
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Todd
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018

    Enjoyable but overpriced for the ammenties they offer

    The bathroom is old and could use a remodel The coffee pot needs to be updated to a more current model and the coffee they give you in the room is terrible. They need to find a better vendor.
    The view is amazing here.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Couldn’t get internet to work.
    Beautiful view of harbor& within walking distance to harbor shopping.
Loading reviews